NA Loving Our Long-Timers Speaker Page

Meeting Times

Friday: 5:30pm Eastern | 4:30pm Central | 3:30pm Mountain | 2:30pm Pacific | 10:30pm GMT

Saturday: 11:30am Eastern | 10:30am Central |9:30am Mountain | 8:30am Pacific | 4:30pm GMT

On Zoom Platform – ID: 974 8817 4579 – Password: hope

 

The information for our Speakers can be sorted by clicking up and down arrows next to column headings (Name, Clean Date, Gender…)

File sharing and storage made simple
It appears you are using an older browser. For a better experience when using MediaFire, we recommend you upgrade your browser.

Questions? Submit a ticket or visit our Help Center.

Generating new download key

We are generating a new download key for this file. Click the button below to continue.

You must wait 5 seconds before continuing. Continue Continue
Restarting download in: 30 seconds
Your download is restarting…

If you are encountering problem with downloads, we request that you complete a diagnostic test through our Upload/Download Diagnostic Tool.

SANDBOX
 
NameClean DateGenderAreaInfoRec. DateVenueFormatLink