LOVING OUR LONG-TIMERS - LOL

We Honor You and Welcome You!

We invite Long-Timers to share their stories, the history of NA as they have lived it, what it is like to live a life of spiritual principles, their views, passions, politics or anything else close to their hearts, everything NA. Nothing is too controversial for us.  If you have 30 plus years or extensive NA historical knowledge and would like to speak for us, please send us an email with your phone number from our Contact form.

jimmyk NA longtimers
LovingOurLongtimers Logo

Meeting Times

Wednesday: 8:00pm Eastern | 7:00pm Central | 6:00pm Mountain | 5:00pm Pacific | Thursday 1:00am GMT

Friday International: 5:30pm Eastern | 4:30pm Central | 3:30pm Mountain | 2:30pm Pacific | 10:30pm GMT

Loving Our Long -Timer Speakers

Use the link below to go to our download page of Loving Our Long-Timer Speakers

Additional Speakers

Use the link below to go to our download page of Additional Speakers from all around the world

Tributes to Original Members by Their Friends

Jimmy Kinnon

His Vision Became the Worldwide Fellowship of Narcotics Anonymous.

Born: April 5, 1911
Clean Date: February 2, 1950
Passed: July 9, 1985

On February 2, 2016, many who knew him personally came together on Loving Our Long-Timers to remember Jimmy K, celebrate his life and paint a picture of him for the rest of us. Thank you to all who helped in this amazing effort.

We honor our Traditions.

na longertimers jimmy k
na longtimers Jimmy K Sketch
Sketch by Lois Pierce 1973
NA Longertimers Bob Barrett
Bob Barrett NA Longtimers

Bob Barrett

One of our original members credited with holding NA together in the 70’s when Jimmy K was ill. He passed on June 20, 2015. On August 12, his 54th clean date, his closest friends and sponsees (1000 years of clean time) gathered to celebrate his life.

Born: November 2, 1927
Clean Date: August 12, 1961
Passed: June 20, 2015

Gene Haag

Gene Haag was one of the earliest members of Narcotics Anonymous who worked closely with Jimmy K to help NA grow and flourish. He was renowned for always having a newcomer in tow. His tremendous belief in his Higher Power, his dedication to spiritual principles and his courage to stand up for what he believed in made him well-loved. His humility is an inspiration to us all.

Born: February. 25, 1934
Clean Date: March 21, 1962
Passed: July 10, 2015

na Longtimers gene Haag

Contact Us

If you have 30 plus years or extensive NA historical knowledge and would like to speak for us, please submit the form below.

7th Tradition

Donations Support the Group

Loving Our Long-Timers and this Website

NA Members Only Please – Use this Secure PayPal Button to Help Carry Our Message of Hope